dancemaio.blogg.se

Flowchart in libreoffice
Flowchart in libreoffice












flowchart in libreoffice

Therefore, I have looked for the alternative solutions. However, in LibreOffice, zooming can work with the Ctrl+Scroll wheel, but not dragging the view.

flowchart in libreoffice

I get used to the way of controlling the image editor such as GIMP and Inkscape, that is, dragging the view with the middle mouse button, zooming by scrolling the scroll wheel together with Ctrl key, and right-click for the context menu. The next thing is the keyboard/mouse control differences. This is because, preparing the graph or diagram, using a paper layout is not convenient, because I have to make sure that my flowchart is within the paper. Since my primary office suite is LibreOffice, I frankly admit that drawing tool in LibreOffice is not satisfying to complete my work. If using Microsoft Office, it provides drawing tool for preparing flowchart. Flowchart is most frequently used as I am a programmer (though not as my career).














Flowchart in libreoffice